Delivery and Refunds

How LockedOn is delivered to you

How you get the software, how you keep the software, and how to cancel your subscription should you wish to.

How LockedOn is delivered to you
As part of the setup process, you can select a plan which suits you (you can upgrade at any time), then you will be prompted for your credit card details – which once completed will then be sent to our secure payment solution via encryption. You will then have instant access to LockedOn. For more information regarding our credit card security methods, review our Privacy Policy.

You have 14 days to trial the software at no charge.
All LockedOn subscriptions have a 7 day trial period, during which you will have full access to all features of the system.

After 14 days, your monthly billing will commence.
If you have chosen not to cancel after 14 days, your credit card will be billed for the amount chosen for your plan (and any extras you have chosen).

After the 14 days, a setup fee will be charged.
If you continue with your LockedOn subscription, a setup fee will be payable. These charges will be clearly shown on the sign-up page, and must be sconfirmed by you before purchase. These one-time setup fees are charged on the day after your 14 day trial, and are non-refundable.

How do I cancel my account?
If you feel LockedOn isn’t for you, then you can cancel your account at any time. The Cancel option can be found by clicking your Name in the top right corner, clicking Account option, and clicking the “Cancel your account” option.

Once you cancel, you will not be charged again.
Once your cancellation has been processed, your credit card will not be charged again. However, you are responsible for whatever charges have been made to your credit card prior to your cancellation. No pro-rata refunds will be given under any circumstances.

You can export your data before you cancel.Once you cancel, your account will be permanently deleted (including all data), and you will no longer have access.
Contact our support team for assistance on exporting your data. Once you choose to cancel your account, all the data contained within your account will be permanently and irreversably deleted.

If you are ready to take your agency to the next level Get Started Today!